Adressen kader CDA Echt-Susteren

Naam

Adres

Postc Woonplaats

Tel.

e-mail

DB

         

Marc

Rooijen

Kampstraat 37

6114 KK Dieteren

06-23698333

marcrooijen@gmail.com

Erik

Janssen

Posterholtlaan 7

6114 MX Susteren

06-50817445

erikjanssen87@home.nl

           

AB

         

Ruud

Horsmans

Waldfeuchterbaan 3

6105 BK Maria-Hoop

0475-301223

pijlshof@hetnet.nl

Chris

Schoenmakers

Walnootstraat 6

6101 BZ Echt

0475-483412

c.o.schoenmaker@online.nl

René

Vroomen

Mussenstraat 7

6101 CR Echt

0475-483404

rjpmvroomenecht@hetnet.nl

Pierre

Wolters

Marktsingel 30

6102 VX Slek-Echt

0475-481861

pierrewolters@msn.com

           

Commissieleden

       

Joyce

Berkers

Wijnstraat 6c

6101 AK Echt

06-41620172

berkersjoyce@hotmail.com

Erik

Janssen

Posterholtlaan 7

6114 MX Susteren

06-50817445

erikjanssen87@home.nl

Ton

Jeurissen

Hommelweg 10

6114 RT Susteren

046-4491230

ton.jeurissen@hetnet.nl

Luc

Koppen

luckoppen@hotmail.com

Mark

Koppen

Feurthstraat 9

6114 CS Susteren

06-15162397

markkoppen@hotmail.com

Henk

Penders

Kerkstraat 55

6114 JZ Dieteren

046-4491582

henkpenders@online.nl

Marc

Rooijen

Kampstraat 37

6114 KK Dieteren

06-23698333

marcrooijen@gmail.com

Connie

Veelen

Echt

connie.veelen@gmail.com

           

Fractievoorzitter

       

Peter

Cox

Gildenlaan 2

6114 XN Susteren

046-4492447

petercoxsus@gmail.com

           

Fractie

         

Sjaak

Beckers

Jozefstraat 7

6114 EG Susteren

046-4493193

j.beckers32@kpnplanet.nl

Jack

Dijcks

Haverterstraat 43

6104 AN Koningsbosch

0032-477555400

jack.dijcks@lit-nv.be

Sjra

Dirks

Imkerstraat 29

6101 GX Echt

0475-483100

dirks29@zonnet.nl

Marjo

van Helvert-Willeme

Randenborgweg 2

6118 GE Nieuwstadt

046-4854140

mjfvanhelvert@kpnmail.nl

Julien

Penders

Kampstraat 33

6114 KK Dieteren

046-4494054

julienpenders@hotmail.com

Piet

Reijnders

           
           

College

         

Geert

Frische

g.frische@echt-susteren.nl

Peter

Pustjens

Hoordstraat 24

6118 CJ Nieuwstadt

046-4491082

p.pustjens@echt-susteren.nl

           

Webmaster

De webmaster is te bereiken via E-mail

 

webmaster@cdaechtsusteren.nl